Announcing the 2019 Chris Sailer Award Finalists

Here are your 3 finalists for The 2019 Chris Sailer Award presented to the best place kicker in high school football (in alphabetical order)…

Cole Becker (2021, CA)
14-15 FG’s (Long 45) 31-31 Extra Points

Carter Brown (2022, TX)
15-16 FG’s (Long 49) 48-51 Extra Points

Jude Kelley (2020, GA)
19-25 FG’s (Long 54, 54, 51) 49-49 Extra Points

CONGRATULATIONS to these three fine young men! They deserve it. More details to follow. The winner will be selected by the Awards Committee and presented with the trophy on Saturday January 18th in Las Vegas, NV.

2018 Finalists: Jack Olsen, Ryan Fitzgerald & Brock Travelstead
2018 Chris Sailer Award Winner Ryan Fitzgerald (2019, GA) now kicks at Florida State