2014 Preseason Chris Sailer Award Watch List

Take a look at the 2014 Preseason Chris Sailer Award Placekicker Watch List!

A Watch List of 15 Placekickers will be announced each year before the high school football season begins. The players on the Watch List were selected based on statistics from the 2013 season and 2014 season expectations.  The eventual winner does NOT have to be on the Watch List to win the awards.

Chris Sailer Award Placekicker Watch List: (In Alphabetical Order):

Rodrigo Blanenship (SR, GA)
US Army All-American

Blanton Creque (SR, KY)
“TOP 12” Field Goal Champion

Connor Crow (SR, TX)
“TOP 12” Kickoff Champion

Andrew David (SR, MI)
Michigan Commit

Cole Fisher (SR, GA)
Smooth, accurate and reliable placekicker

Jack Gonsoulin (SR, LA)
“TOP 12” best overall performer

Ben Kreitenberg (SR, CA)
Ready to set multiple CA and national records

Sage Ledbetter (JR, AL)
2013 Sailer Award Semifinalist

Bennett Moehring (SR, AR)
Top national placekicker primed for a huge season

Spencer Pettit (SR, WA)
FBU Seattle Champion/MVP

Kevin Robledo (SR, CA)
2012 Sailer Award Finalist, US Army All-American

Ryan Rodriguez (SR, TX)
2013 Sailer Award Semifinalist

Austin Seibert (SR, IL)
Oklahoma Commit

Skyler Southam (JR, UT)
BYU Commit

Justin Yoon (SR, MA)
Notre Dame Commit

The Chris Sailer Award recognizes the top high school Placekicker of the Year.

Semi-Finalists will be announced in early November.  The 3 Finalists will be announced in December. The Winner will be announced on January 16, 2015 at the Awards Ceremony in Las Vegas, NV.