Introducing the Second 20 2019 TOP 12 Camp Invitees!

Nearly 400 specialists attended Vegas XXXIV May 11-12, 2019. Talent from over 40 states and 3 countries attended the most popular camp in the world for Kickers, Punters & Long Snappers. The 34rd event in Las Vegas was a tremendous success. As always the #1 goal of all recruits in attendance is to make the prestigious exposure list known as the TOP 12. Here are just a few names that are part of this exclusive fraternity… Justin Tucker, Dan Bailey, JK Scott, Bryan Anger, Ryan Allen, Ryan Succop, Kai Forbath, Tress Way, Bradley Pinion, Logan Cooke, Randy Bullock, Ka’imi Fairbairn, Cody Parkey, Dustin Hopkins, Blair Walsh, Colby Wadman. The list goes on and on.

I am proud to announce the 2nd 20 TOP 12 Camp Invitees that will attend the TOP 12 Camp (July 15-17, 2019). *in alphabetical order.

Bert Auburn (2021, TX)
Daniel Bethel (2021, TN)
Andres Borregales (2021, FL)
Noah Burnette (2020, NC)
Tanner Cragun (2020, TX)
Fabien Guillen (2020, CA)
Conor Hunt (2020, HI)
Dante Jackson (2020, CA)
David Kemp (2021, KS)
RJ Lopez (2020, CA)
Quinn Maretzki (2020, HI)
Marshall Nichols (2021, GA)
Everett Ornstein (2020, TX)
Isaac Riffle (2020, NC)
Carson Roberts (2020, TX)
Brenden Segovia (2021, CA)
Gianni Smith (2020, CA)
Evan Warren (2020, MD)
Paxton Winders (JC, CA)
Carson Zilmer (2020, AZ)

These 20 Kickers / Punters are clearly well deserving of the honor of being selected to attend the 2019 TOP 12 Camp. They should be commended on their accomplishments. I understand that many other tremendous kicking and punting specialists in attendance were also deserving and can state their case as to why they are deserving over the first 20 selected. In the end, these choices were made based on several factors and ultimately the decision of Chris Sailer.

1st Alternates (in alphabetical order)
Ben D’aquilla (2020, CA)
Tommy Day (2021, TN)
Land Gebhard (2020, MS)
Parker Hannon (2020, GA)
CeJ Jones (2020, GA)
Reed Kieny (2020, TX)
Sergio Listo (JC, OH)
Anthony Meader (2020, CA)
Brett Money (2020, NM)
Hayden Olsen (2020, GA)
Kevin Thibodeaux (2020, OH)
*Alternates will be selected if for any reason any of the 40 selected cannot attend.

*The 5 Wild Card Selections will be made in the coming weeks. Wild Cards selections are open to ANYONE deserving.

The second 20 selected will join the first 20 selected & 5 wild cards to make up the TOP 12 Camp where all 45 will compete for TOP 12 Honors!


Vegas XXXIV Competition Champions

Vegas XXXIV – Over 400 Specialists from 40+ States & 3 Countries!

Vegas XXXIV (May 11-12, 2019)

Camp Champions / Finals Round Results

National Champions
Kicking – Gianni Smith (2020, CA)
Punting – Triston Brown (JC, CA)

Punting Head to Head Champions by Class
Class of 2022 – Daniel Holbrook (MD)
Class of 2021 – Brendan Segovia (CA)
Class of 2020 – Reis Vernon (OK)
Class of 2019 / Junior College / Transfer – Triston Brown

Saturday Competition Champions
Field Goal Last Man Standing Champions:
Group 1 (Classes of 2023, 2022 & 2021) – Henry Osmer (2021, WA)
Group 2 (Class of 2020) – Land Gebhard (2020, MS)
Group 4 (Class of 2020, 2019, JC & TR) – Isaac Riffle (2020, NC)

Punt Champions (Punters Only):
Consistency – Triston Brown (JC, CA)
Last Man Standing – Dylan Talkington (2020, CA)

Sunday Charting Results
Field Goal Champions:
Class of 2023 & 2022: James Bass (NV)
Class of 2021: Francisco Castillo (TX)
Class of 2020: Cameron Shirkey (OH), Daniel Yoon (WA) & Nick Hill (CA)
Class of 2019/JC/TR: Gabriel Dunkle (CA) & Sergio Listo (OH)

Kickoff Champions:
Class of 2022: Carter Brown (TX) & Chase Meyer (CA)
Class of 2021: Andres Borregales (FL)
Class of 2020: Evan Warren (MD)
Class of 2019/JC/TR: Kyle Sentkowski (WA)

Punt Champions:
Class of 2022: Trey Baslbaugh (NV)
Class of 2021: Marshall Nichols (GA)
Class of 2020: Everett Ornstein (TX)
Class of 2019/JC/TR: Jackson Foster (CA)

Sunday Finals Round Results
Playoff Qualifiers: (selected by Chris Sailer Kicking Staff based on the results of the entire weekend)

Class of 2022: Trey Balsbaugh, Daniel Holbrook, Carter Brown & Joshua Leff

Class of 2021: Bert Auburn, Cooper Allan, Adam Babb, Daniel Bethel, Josh Bryan, Jake Marion, Marshall Nichols, Brenden Segovia, Zane Smith, Andres Borregales.

Class of 2020: Reis Vernon, Connor Hunt, Ben D’Aquilla, Edward Dellinger, Quinn Maretzki, Ethan DeLisle, Keola Downing, Lucas Dunker, Evanston Garneau, Fabien Guillen, Dante Jackson, John Hoyland, CeJ Jones, Race Mahlum, Michael McCallister, Hayden Olsen, Brett Money, Tanner Niklas, Riley Nuzzo, Everett Ornstein, Carson Roberts, Isaac Riffle, Dylan Talkington, Conor Wallace.

Class of 2019/JC/TR: Triston Brown, Jonathan Borashan, Conor Calvert, Jackson Foster, JP Rybus, Kyle Sentkowski, Matt Ganyard, Austin Couture.

FINALS ROUND Punting Results – Head to Head

Class of 2022
Daniel Holbrook defeats Carter Brown & Joshua Leff

Class of 2021Quarterfinals:
Daniel Bethel defeats Bert Auburn
Cooper Allan defeats Marshall Nichols
Brenden Segovia defeats Jake Marion
Andres Borregales defeats Zane Smith

Daniel Bethel defeats Cooper Allan
Brenden Segovia defeats Andres Borregales

Brenden Segovia defeats Daniel Bethel

Class of 2020
Fabien Guillen defeats Quinn Maretzki
Conor Hunt defeats Hayden Olsen
Carson Roberts defeats Everett Ornstein
Reis Vernon defeats Evanston Garneau

Conor Hunt defeats Fabien Guillen
Reis Vernon defeats Carson Roberts

Class of 2019/JC/TR
Triston Brown defeats Austin Couture
Jackson Foster defeats JP Rybus

Triston Brown defeats Jackson Foster

FINAL 4 (One Champion Per Class)
Triston Brown defeats Daniel Holbrook
Reis Vernon defeats Brenden Segovia

National Championship
Triston Brown defeats Reis Vernon

FINALS ROUND Field Goal Results
Head to Head (24 players advanced to the FINALS)

Round 1:
Tabor Allen defeats Skyler Wilson
Josh Bryan defeats Damian Ramos
Brayden Blevins defeats Gabriel Dunkle & Listo
Dylan Hamika defeats Caden Costa

Round of 2:
Tabor Allen defeats Cameron Shirkey
Andres Borregales defeats Connor Cross
Josh Bryan defeats Evan Warren
Gianni Smith defeats Francisco Castillo
Daniel Yoon defeats Brayden Blevins
Carson Zilmer defeats Reed Kieny
Dylan Hamika defeats Nick Hill
Nate Miskella defeats RJ Lopez

Round of 3:
Tabor Allen defeats Andres Borregales
Gianni Smith defeats Josh Bryan
Carson Zilmer defeats Daniel Yoon
Dylan Hamika defeats Nate Miskella

Gianni Smith defeats Tabor Allen
Dylan Hamika defeats Carson Zilmer

National Championship
Gianni Smith defeats Dylan Hamika