Vegas XXXV (January 18-19, 2020) Competition Champions & Finalists

Camp Champions / Finals Round Results / All-American Bowl on NBC

Vegas XXXV Kicking & Punting Participants

National Champions

Class of 2023 – Colin Fratus (KY)
Class of 2022 – Aidan Petruescu (CA)
Class of 2021 – Jay Kartub (OR)
Class of 2020/JC/TR – Andrew Brown (NC)

Kicking Champions: Colin Fratus, Aidan Petruescu, Jay Kartub & Andrew Brown

Class of 2023 – Cooper Kirda (OH)
Class of 2022 – Tate Zimmerman (CA)
Class of 2021 – Tommy Doman (MI)
Class of 2020/JC/TR – Taylor Goettie (GA)

Taylor Goettie, Tate Zimmerman, Cooper Kirda, Tommy Doman


KICKERS – Cameron Little (OK), Joseph McFadden (TX)
PUNTERS – Tommy Doman (MI), Brenden Segovia (CA)

Chris Sailer, Erik Richards (FBU), Joseph McFadden, Cameron Little, Tommy Doman, Brenden Segovia, Steve Quinn (FBU)

Saturday Competition Champions

Field Goal Last Man Standing Champions:
Group 1 (Classes of 2023, 2022) – Joey Villa (WA)
Group 2 (Class of 2020/JC/TR) – Andrew Brown (NC)

All-American Bowl on NBC Finalists, Saturday (Class of 2021)

Kickers: Michael Hughes (WV), David Kemp (FL), Cameron Little (OK), Josh Bryan (CA), Joseph McFadden (TX), Bert Auburn (TX), Kade Hensley (TN), Caden Costa (LA), Logan Ward (OK)

Punters: Tommy Doman (MI), Brenden Segovia (CA), Marshall Nichols (GA), John McConnell (WV)

All-American Bowl on NBC Finalists!

Punt Champions (Punters Only):
Last Man Standing – Dylan Talkington (2020, CA)

Sunday Charting Results

Field Goal Champions:
Class of 2023: Grant Meadors (CA)
Class of 2022: Scott Swalley III (MS)
Class of 2021: Cameron Little (OK)
Class of 2020/JC/TR: Andrew Brown (NC)

Kickoff Champions:
Class of 2023: AJ Young (OH) & Caleb Thomas (WA)
Class of 2022: Ethan Moczulski (WA)
Class of 2021: David Kemp (FL)
Class of 2020/JC/TR: Chase Allen (TX)

Punt Champions:
Class of 2023: Cooper Kirda (OH)
Class of 2022: Tate Zimmerman (CA)
Class of 2021: John McConnell (WV)
Class of 2020/JC/TR: Taylor Goettie (GA)

Sunday Finals Round Results

Punting Playoff Qualifiers: (selected by Chris Sailer Kicking Staff based on the results of the entire weekend)

Class of 2023: Grant Meadors, Cooper Kirda

Class of 2022: Kylan Dupre, Upton Bellenfant, Bryce McFerson, Tate Zimmerman, Brooke Honore Jr.

Class of 2021: John McConnell, Tommy Doman, Marshall Nichols, Brenden Segovia, Zane Smith, Daniel Bethel, Josh Bryan, Garrett Junk, Cameron Little, Ashton Logan, Jeff Yurk, Graham Nicholson, Trey Turk, Matthew Dennis, Jay Kartub, Teagan Lenderink

Class of 2020/JC/TR: Taylor Goettie, Dante Jackson, Kevin Nguyen, Damian Garcia, Chase Allen, Travis Benham, Fabien Guillen, Adrian Guzman, Parker Hannon, Ezra King, Cavan Leonardo, Tanner Nicklas, Dylan Talkington, John Hoyland, Michael Williams

Kicking Playoff Qualifiers:
Class of 2023: Grant Meadors, Caleb Thomas, Colin Fratus, Jackson Garrett, Palmer Williams, Cooper Kirda

Class of 2022: Scott Swalley III, Grady Gross, Ian Hershey, Riley Sullivan, Joey Vila, Zachary Yoakam, Bryce McFerson, Aidan Petruescu

Class of 2021: Cameron Little, Caleb Bonesteel, Trey Turk, Jack McCallister, Joseph McFadden, Tommy Doman, Caden Costa, Jay Kartub, Bryan Ryks, Bert Auburn, Josh Bryan, Cole Becker, Bryan Ryks, Matthew Eich, Gavin Dalziel, Jack Tannehill, Ian Hawkins, Kyler Halvorsen

Class of 2020/JC/TR: Andrew Brown, Brett Money, Gabriel Gomez, Cavan Leonardo, Brandon Petruescu, Anthony Raya, Axel Perez, Andy Prazak

All-American Bowl on NBC Finalists, Sunday (Class of 2021)

Kickers: Michael Hughes (WV), David Kemp (FL), Josh Bryan (CA), Joseph McFadden (TX), Bert Auburn (TX), Kade Hensley (TN), Caden Costa (LA), Logan Ward (OK), Cole Becker

Punters: John McConnell, Marshall Nichols, Brenden Segovia, Zane Smith, Daniel Bethel, Josh Bryan, Garrett Junk, Cameron Little, Ashton Logan, Jeff Yurk, Graham Nicholson, Trey Turk, Matthew Dennis, Jay Kartub, Teagan Lenderink


2019 WA Fall Camp Recap – Moczulski Dominates!

The 2019 Chris Sailer Kicking Fall Camp Tour continued this past weekend in Seattle, WA. This Fall CSK along with Rubio Long Snapping will make stops in NC, NJ, WA, Southern CA, TX, IL, AZ, GA and Northern CA on the road to Vegas XXXV (January 18-19, 2020). All in all 1300+ Specialists are expected to participate in the largest season circuit in the history of the company. At the end of it all, Chris Sailer Kicking will once again name the 1st 20 Kickers/Punters selected to participate in the prestigious TOP 12 Invitation Only Camp at Vegas XXXV. And for the first time ever, Chris Sailer will select 2 Kickers and 2 Punters to play in the All-American Bowl on NBC live on location at Vegas XXXV. Hang on as this is going to be an incredible ride.

Take a look at the results from Seattle, WA…

2019 WA Fall Camp

Overall Camp Champion
Ethan Moczulski (2022, WA) – Ethan had his best performance yet at a Chris Sailer Kicking Camp. From the first kick of camp to the last, he looked like he was ready to challenge for the #1 Kicker in the nation spot. He won both the Field Goal and Kickoff Competitions defeating the largest group of participants ever at a CSK WA Camp. He has 55+ yard range on Field Goal off the ground. Ethan gets outstanding height on his ball and is deadly accurate. His kickoffs measure 65+ yards with 4.0+ hang time. He is a big time competitor that has all the tools to dominate D1 football in the future. Look for Ethan to challenge for a TOP 12 Spot at Vegas XXXV, he is that good as an underclassmen. Big things ahead.

Ethan Moczulski – WA Champion

Punt Champion
Tanner Nicklas (2020, WA) The CSK veteran won his second Punting Competition at the WA Camp. Tanner is big, tall, strong and athletic. He has an ideal D1 College Punting frame. He averages 40+ yards, with 4.2+ hang time. Tanner also shows that he can hit 45+ yard balls with 4.5+ hang time. His confidence in building with each camp. College football is in his future with continued hard work. He will compete with the best of the best at Vegas XXXV.

Tanner Nicklas & Ethan Moczulski

Class of 2020 Standouts: Tanner Nicklas, Ben DeVries, Colten Plieth, Connor Davis, Daniel Yoon, Dillon Crowell, Gabe Uribe, Jacob Hausserman, Joshua Villarino, Jackson Cleaver, Jaden Norris, Marko Vlaski, Garth White.

Class of 2021 Standouts: Charlie, Townsend, Jack McCallister, Cade Lujan, Seamus Hall, Gavin Dalziel, James Werth, Joshua Kennedy, Kealan Hawk, Michael Goforth, Nate Moore, Curtis Drews, Ethan Thomas, Tommy Weltchek.

Class of 2022 Standouts: Ethan Moczulski, Marcus Merkelbach, Soren McKee, Carson Russell, Hunter Green, Joseph Cutter, Ryan Beightol, Dominic Borges, Joey Vila, Nick Clouse, Saverio De Simone.

Class of 2023 Standouts: Dilan Sadler, AJ Winsor, Bryce Dunbar, Lleyton Pilukas, Troy Petz.

Future Stars: Micah Bartle, Ellis Oeltjen.

For more information including Future Camps and Chris Sailer Kicking’s National Rankings, visit

See you soon at an upcoming Chris Sailer Kicking camp!

See you at Vegas XXXV!